Organizers:
Daniel Boer
KVI, University of Groningen
D.Boer@rug.nl

Markus Diehl
DESY
markus.diehl@desy.de

Richard Milner
MIT
milner@mit.edu

Raju Venugopalan
Brookhaven National Laboratory
raju@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Werner Vogelsang
University of Tübingen
werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de

Program Coordinator:
Inge Dolan
inge@phys.washington.edu
(206) 685-4286

Talks online

Application form

Exit report

Friends of the INT

Obtain an INT preprint number

INT homepage

Gluons and the quark sea at high energies: distributions, polarization, tomography

November 1 - 5, 2010

Agenda for Week 8

Monday, 11/1
10:00-10:40M. BurkardtGPDs from DVCS?
11:00-11:40G. MillerTechniques for imaging transverse distributions
13:30-14:30Convenersgeneral discussion, work plan
14:40-15:20E. Aschenauer/M. DiehlHow well one needs to measure t for getting images in b space

Tuesday, 11/2
09:00-09:40 A. MetzTMD at the EIC: Opportunity and Challenges
10:00-10:40A. BacchettaTMD in SIDIS: from low to high Pt
13:30-14:10G. SchnellReview on TMD results from SIDIS

Wednesday, 11/3
09:00-09:40 A. SchaeferGPDs, DAs, and resonances on the lattice
10:00-10:40B. MuschTMDs from lattice QCD
13:30-14:10M. RadiciInterference Fragmentation function at an EIC

Thursday, 11/4
09:00-09:40 C. AidalaTMD from RHIC experiments
10:00-10:40I. CherednikovEnergy Evolution of the TMDs
13:30-14:10L. GambergTSSAs and Color Gauge Invariance

Friday, 11/5
10:00-10:40Z. KangScale Evolution for the Correlations
11:00-11:40M. LiuHeavy flavor SSA from RHIC
13:30-14:30Convenors general discussion, further work