Organizers:
Rolf Ent
ent@jlab.org

Wally Melnitchouk
wmelnitc@jlab.org

Zein-Eddine Meziani
meziani@temple.edu

Gerald Miller
miller@phys.washington.edu

Jorge Morfin
morfin@fnal.gov

Tony Thomas
awthomas@jlab.org

Program Coordinator:
Laura Lee
lee@phys.washington.edu
(206) 685-3509

Application form

Lodging information

Talks Online

INT Home Page

Programs & Workshops

Workshop on Parton Distributions in the 21st Century
November 18 - 20, 2004

Participants

Alekhin, Sergey
Avagyan, Harut
Badelek, Barbara
Bluemlein, Johannes
Boettcher, Helmut
Cloet, Ian
Detmold, William
Ent, Rolf
Fantoni, Alessandra
Fries, Rainer
Gomez, Javier
Keppel, Cynthia
Kretzer, Stefan
Kumano, Shunzo
Kumar, Krishna
Liuti, Simonetta
Liyanage, Nilanga
Londergan, Timothy
Melnitchouk, Wally
Meziani, Zein-Eddine
Miller, Andy
Miller, Gerald
Morfin, Jorge
Owens, Jeff
Peng, Jen-Chieh
Strikman, Mark
Thomas, Anthony
Tung, Wu-Ki
Vanderhaeghen, Marc
Yuan, Feng

Last revised Nov. 16, 2004- webmaster