William and Mary


Local organizing committee

The local organizing committee consists of Wouter Deconinck and Kostas Orginos (co-chairs), David Armstrong, Todd Averett, Roger Carlini, Carl Carlson, Keith Griffioen, Robert McKeown, Michael Pennington, Charles Perdrisat, David Richards, and André Walker-Loud.


The 2014 National Nuclear Physics Summer School is supported by the Institute for Nuclear Theory, the National Science FoundationJefferson Lab, and the College of William & Mary's Office of the Vice Provost for Research, Office of the Dean of Graduate Studies, and the Department of Physics.